top of page

HOMONYM

I step like a kappa, spit like an Alpaca

A llama ‘nem..

uon believe it, Go ask my mom & ‘nem

considering this workload of life,

needed a furlough

stopped running in circles

found a journal to write my trauma in



For real, look at keeping it real,

how far it’s gotten him

A mountain of unlimited problems

but God is solving em..

I used to think bout calling it quits

But I’m my mommas kid

no kidding,

I just stick to the rhythm so now I’m fathering



Peace, authenticity, truth

I’m wanting all of it &

Quality in all my pursuits,

Like DJ Drama ‘nem..

a few courses I’m still having

’cus I’m a college kid

but all of it, it still get killed

Like I’m Osama ‘nem



The first, but trying not to be last

Like I’m Obama, yes,

connect the dots & think out the box,

just like I’m Rodd of Rich.

A positive? Shoot, I do music

& got a lot of hits

But ain’t tryna sound like none of these niggas,

I’m not homonym.




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

BLEED

bottom of page