top of page

The Car Prayer [Poem]



Dear Heavenly Father I’m thankful for this ride & all the times you saw me through, it’s true, you do not lie Same God who told me totally to trust You and your ways ‘d go far beyond, provide this car, push start, that I call Bae I pray You keep us safe & take the wheel in every trip and help me honor You & with your guard, help me equip cus you know what you’re doing like a sailor on ship & in times where life throws blows of strife just help me not to trip but triple up my trust in You You said You’ve got my back, A conqueror, although the opposition may attack. before you, there’s no other & like insurance, you’ve got me covered & help me love my brother ‘gardless of his shape or color




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

BLEED

bottom of page